Nashport Elementary PTO

Enhancing Our Children's Education Last Updated: 10/12/2020 6:04 PM

 

9


President – Jessica Thomas, jessicat3798@gmail.com

Vice President - Sommer Vansickle, svansickle@tvschools.org

Treasurer, Account Management – Jill Beebe, beebegirl04@gmail.com

Treasurer, Audit – Krysta Wasson, kwasson@tvschools.org

Secretary - Erin Adornetto, erinadornetto@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator - Jessica Jewell, jjnjjewell@prodigy.net

Media Relations - Chastity Graham, cgraham0214@gmail.com

Principal- Larry Bevard, lbevard@tvschools.org

Assistant Principal- Amanda Spiker, aspiker@tvschools.org

 

Contact Us @

nashportpto@yahoo.com

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Nashport-Elementary-PTO/422658754509282

 


 

5

Upcoming 2020-2021 Meetings to be held at 6:00 p.m. via Zoom. 

Please contact a PTO officer, Mr. Bevard, or Mrs. Spiker for a link to the meeting.

Wednesday, August 12th

Wednesday, September 9th

Wednesday, October 14th

Wednesday, November 11th

Wednesday, January 13th

Wednesday, February 10th

Wednesday, March 10th

Wednesday, April 14th

(New Officer Elections)

 


 

Use Community Reward Programs to Earn Money for Our School!

                                     

 

 

Click here for directions for Kroger Rewards for our school!

 

amazon

smile.amazon.com